Wausau Business Builders

chapter board

Be a part of a dynamic group of professionals from Wausau areas. We look forward to meeting and networking with you. Guests are always welcome! Please bring business cards along to share with our members.

President & General Member

Chris Schliepp


Vice President & Membership Chair

Zoey Vecellio

Hougum Law Firm

Treasurer & Secretary

Nikki Brod

EO Johnson

meeting times & locations


Abby Bank Building

305 S. 18th Ave. Wausau, WI 54401 in the lower level of the bank building.

Meetings on the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month from 7:30am – 8:30am.



Chris Schliepp


Zoey Vecellio

Hougum Law Firm

Nikki Brod

EO Johnson

Alex Gassner

Gassner Company

David Konsella

The Insurance Center

Tim Wimmer

RE/Max Excel

Lori Josiger

Incredible Bank

Amy Wood

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors

Patrick Brown

Perspektive Media Group

Paul Schliepp

Ansay & Associates

Gary Boyle


Karla Lodholz

Community Foundation of North Central WI

Jenelle Thompson

Abby Bank

Denis Tan

Schooley Mitchell

Unsure which chapter to join? Connect with Chapter Development for more information.